Ledelse

Ledelse
Ledelse

 

Henrik Stender-Rasmussen
henrik.stender-rasmussen@gfk.com
+45 3832 2105
Managing Director

Human Resource
Natascha Wordolff
natascha.wordolff@gfk.com
+45 3832 2081
Scandinavian HR Director

Consumer Tracking
Peter Sakstrup Glavind
peter.sakstrup.glavind@gfk.com
+45 3832 2111
Sales-and Marketing Director

HealthCare
Hans Christian Holländer
hans.christian.hollander@gfk.com
+45 3832 2123
Scandinavian HealthCare Manager

Custom Research
Lisbeth Mundrup
lisbeth.mundrup@gfk.com
+45 3832 2137
Sales-and Marketing Director

Field Department
Mie Vitus Grønlykke
mie.vitus.gronlykke@gfk.com
+45 3832 2185
Head of Field Department

Operations
Rikard Ekdahl
rikard.ekdahl@gfk.com
+46 4618 1620
Head of Operations

Q & C
Helga Qvistgaard
helga.qvistgaard@gfk.com
+45 3832 2122
Business Unit Manager

IT
Kenneth Johansen
kenneth.johansen@gfk.com
+45 3832 2076
IT Manager

Accounting
Jytte Røner
jytte.roner@gfk.com
+45 3832 2125
Head of Accounting 

Administration
Vinni Vendelev Eriksen
vinni.vendelev.eriksen@gfk.com
+45 3832 2100
Head of Administration

Bookmark and Share

Hovedkontor

GfK Danmark A/S
Sylows allé 1
2000 Frederiksberg
Tel. +45 3832 2000
Fax. +45 3832 2001

gfk@gfk.dk

CVR. 13639582